البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

أوراق رغوة الصوتية

  • هرم امتصاص الصوت بو رغوة الألواح

    اتصال الان

    هرم امتصاص الصوت بو رغوة الألواح

    NO.:v "نموذج المعلومات الأساسية تفاصيل" المنتج-30 نوع: الصوتية لوحات الصوتية لوحة نوع: الصوتية رغوة الألواح الصوف الصوتية لوحة نوع: بو "رغوة الصوتية الفريق" الإيكولوجية-صديقة: E0 سطح التشطيب: فارغة أو مع الغراء الحافة: ساحة شهادة: CE الألوان: الأسود، الأزرق، الأحمر، الأصفر، الأرجواني الحجم: 0.5...أكثر

  • آسفين رغوة امتصاص الفريق

    اتصال الان

    آسفين رغوة امتصاص الفريق

    تفاصيل المنتج: الأساسية معلومات النوع: الصوتية لوحات الصوتية لوحة النوع: البوليستر الصوتية لوحات الحجم: 30.5 * 30.5 سم * 5 سم وصف المنتج 2 "رغوة آسفين هو الخيار الأفضل لتحسين ستيريو التصوير، وإصلاح المشاكل المتعلقة بالترددات العالية. بسبب الشكل آسفين عميق-قص، تتسرب أكثر...أكثر

  • ستوديو عازل للصوت رغوة

    اتصال الان

    ستوديو عازل للصوت رغوة

    ستوديو عازل للصوت رغوة ستوديو عازل للصوت رغوة هو ورقة من رغوة امتصاص الصوت، وتستخدم عادة لضوضاء جدار الاستوديو تقلل. المواد الأساسية هي البولي يوريثين. المعلمة: خطوات البناء: 1. فيكس عارضة خشبية على الجدار؛ 2. ملء مع ألياف البوليستر القطن؛ 3. غطاء...أكثر

  • ستوديو فوم

    اتصال الان

    ستوديو فوم

    ستوديو رغوة رغوة رغوة هو نوع من المواد التي تمتص الصوت مصنوعة من البولي يوريثين، وهو لينة ولها العديد من الثقوب بحيث يمكن أن تمتص الكثير من الضوضاء. المعلمة: طرق البناء: 1. الغراء على الجدار والجزء الخلفي من رغوة الاستوديو ووضعها على الحائط عن كثب. 2. استخدم...أكثر

  • الزخرفية جدار رغوة بلاط

    اتصال الان

    الزخرفية جدار رغوة بلاط

    الزخرفية جدار رغوة البلاط جعل من عالية الكثافة رغوة البولي يوريثان، لديها جيدة امتصاص الصوت الأداء، لينة ودائمة، استخدام الثانوي، حسنا appearnce.widely المستخدمة في استوديوهات التسجيل، استوديوهات التسجيل، غرفة سمعية وبصرية، غرفة سمعية وبصرية، معلومات: المواد: البولي يوريثين ...أكثر

  • عازل للصوت رغوة باس فخ رغوة لوحة

    اتصال الان

    عازل للصوت رغوة باس فخ رغوة لوحة

    عازل للصوت رغوة باس فخ رغوة لوحة أن رغوة الصوتية يتم تثبيتها على زاوية الغرفة، وامتصاص الصوت منخفضة التردد الضوضاء، يمكن أن يكون التردد بين 125-4000Hz. هذه اللوحة هي أساليب منخفضة التكلفة للتعامل مع الضوضاء، وتستخدم رغوة الهرم، إسفين رغوة، رغوة قفص البيض معا، وخلق ...أكثر

  • عازلة للصوت البيض قفص رغوة

    اتصال الان

    عازلة للصوت البيض قفص رغوة

    عازلة للصوت قفص البيض رغوة امتصاص تردد 12Hz-4000Hz، وهذه اللوحة هي لوحة رغوة عازلة للصوت، فإنه يمكن استيعاب 80٪ -90٪ صوت الضوضاء، ولكن لا يقول 100٪ عازلة للصوت. عازلة للصوت رغوة كريت البيض امتصاص إكوس، وتحسين جودة الصوت. رغوة قفص البيض عازلة للصوت ...أكثر

  • امتصاص الصوت لوحة رغوة الجدار الزخرفية

    اتصال الان

    امتصاص الصوت لوحة رغوة الجدار الزخرفية

    من أجل إنشاء غرفة استوديو والحفاظ على جودة الصوت، والناس سوف تنظر في كيفية التعامل مع صدى الصوت والضوضاء والتردد. كيفية اختيار أفضل منتج للتعامل مع هذا كوسيتيون. شركة فينكو توريد لوحة رغوة امتصاص الصوت التي يمكن الزخرفية على الحائط أو السقف، وامتصاص ...أكثر

  • ستوديو، شكل هرمي، زبد

    اتصال الان

    ستوديو، شكل هرمي، زبد

    نوع لوحة الصوتية من رغوة الاستوديو الهرم الهرم المستخدمة لامتصاص الترددات المتوسطة إلى العالية والسيطرة على فخ صدى. خلق بيئة الاستماع أو تسجيل كبيرة مع أفضل قيمة منتجات الحد من الضوضاء. رغوة الاستوديو الصوتية الهرم هو حل منخفضة التكلفة للحصول على أفضل ...أكثر

  • عازلة للصوت الإسفنج لوحة الصوتية للاستوديو

    اتصال الان

    عازلة للصوت الإسفنج لوحة الصوتية للاستوديو

    لوحة عازلة للصوت الإسفنج الصوتية التي تستخدم رغوة البولي يوريثان كمادة خام، ويوفر التحكم في الصوت على الحائط أو السقف، وهذه المنتجات امتصاص الضوضاء، وخاصة رغوة عازلة للصوت الإسفنج الصوتية يمكن التحكم في صدى أو تقليل إفلكتيونس الزائدة و صدى يحسن صخبا وضوح. عازل للصوت ...أكثر

  • عزل الصوت لوحة رغوة

    اتصال الان

    عزل الصوت لوحة رغوة

    الصوت لوحة العزلة رغوة هو حل كبير ل بقعة علاج استوديوهات الصوت، غرف الاستماع المنزل، أكشاك إسو و more.This المنتج يوفر يساعد على رفرفة صدى وتقليل الفائض الانعكاسات و صدى يحسن. يمكنك تحسين جودة الصوت بعد تثبيت عزل الصوت هذا ...أكثر

  • رغوة الميلامين الصوتية

    اتصال الان

    رغوة الميلامين الصوتية

    شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل صانعي رغوة الميلامين الصوتية والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا رغوة الميلامين الصوتية المخصصة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا. معلومات المنتج: اسم المنتج: الرش...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل رغوة الصوتية أوراق الشركات المصنعة والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا رغاوي العزل الصوتي مخصصة، رغوة لوحة الصوتية في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

Acoustic Foam Sheets

  • Pyramid Sound Absorption PU Foam Panels

    Contact Now

    Pyramid Sound Absorption PU Foam Panels

    Product Detail Basic Info Model NO.:v-30 Type:Acoustic Panels Acoustic Panel Type:Acoustic Foam Panels Wool Acoustic Panel Type:PU Foam Acoustic Panel Eco-Friendly:E0 Surface Finishing:Blank or with Glue Edge:Square Certification:CE Color:Black, Blue, Red, Yellow, Purple Size:0.5m*0.5m,...Read More

  • Wedge Foam Absorbing Panel

    Contact Now

    Wedge Foam Absorbing Panel

    product Detail: Basic Info Type:Acoustic Panels Acoustic Panel Type:Polyester Acoustic Panels Size:30.5*30.5cm*5cm Product Description 2" Wedge foam is the best choice to improve stereo imaging, and fix problems with high frequencies. Because of the deep-cut wedge shape, it soaks up more...Read More

  • Studio Soundproofing Foam

    Contact Now

    Studio Soundproofing Foam

    Studio Soundproofing Foam Studio Soundproofing Foam is a sheet of sound absorbing foam,usually used for studio wall noise reduce.Its basic material is polyurethane. Parameter: Construction Steps: 1. Fix wooden keel on the wall; 2. Fill with polyester fiber cotton; 3. Cover with sound insulation...Read More

  • Studio Foam

    Contact Now

    Studio Foam

    Studio Foam Studio Foam is a kind of sound absorbing material made from polyurethane,which is soft and has many holes so that can absorb much noise. Parameter: Construction Ways: 1. Glue on the wall and the back of studio foam and put it on the wall closely. 2. Use nails to fix the studio foam...Read More

  • Decorative Wall Foam Tile

    Contact Now

    Decorative Wall Foam Tile

    decorative wall foam tile make from high density polyurethane foam, has good sound absorption performance,soft and durable,secondary use,well appearnce.widely used in recording studios, recording studios, audio-visual room, audio-visual room, a drum room Detail Information: Material:Polyurethane...Read More

  • Soundproofing Foam Bass Trap Foam Panel

    Contact Now

    Soundproofing Foam Bass Trap Foam Panel

    soundproofing foam bass trap foam panel that a acoustic foam be installed on the room corner ,absorbing the low frequency noise sound ,the frequency can be between 125-4000Hz. this panel is a low cost methods to deal with noise ,used the pyramid foam ,wedge foam,egg crate foam together ,create a...Read More

  • Soundproof Egg Crate Foam

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Egg Crate Foam

    soundproof egg crate foam absorbing the frequency 12Hz-4000Hz ,this panel is a soundproof foam panel,it could absorbing 80%-90% noise sound ,but it is not say 100% soundproof . soundproof egg crete foam absorbing the echos ,and improve the sound quality . The soundproof egg crate foam...Read More

  • Sound Absorber Foam Panel Decorative Wall

    Contact Now

    Sound Absorber Foam Panel Decorative Wall

    in order to create a studio room and keep the sound quality ,people will consider how to deal with the sound echos ,noise and frequency .how to chose a best product to deal with this qusetion . vinco company supply a sound absorber foam panel that can decorative on the wall or ceiling ,absorbing...Read More

  • Acoustic Studio Pyramid Foam

    Contact Now

    Acoustic Studio Pyramid Foam

    The acoustic panel type of acoustic studio pyramid foam used to absorb mid to high frequencies and to control and trap echoes. Create a great listening or recording environment with the best value noise reduction products. acoustic studio pyramid foam is a low cost solution to get better...Read More

  • Soundproof Sponge Acoustic Panel For Studio

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Sponge Acoustic Panel For Studio

    soundproof sponge acoustic panel that used PU foam as raw materials ,provides sound control on wall or ceiling ,this products absorbing the noise ,especially soundproof sponge acoustic foam can control the echo or reduce excess eflections and reverberation Improves Vocal Clarity. The soundproof...Read More

  • Sound Isolation Foam Panel

    Contact Now

    Sound Isolation Foam Panel

    sound isolation foam panel is a great solution for spot treating sound studios, home listening rooms, iso booths and more.This product provides Helps to flutter echoes and reduce excess reflections and reverberation Improves. you can improve the sound quality after install this sound isolation...Read More

  • Acoustic Melamine Foam

    Contact Now

    Acoustic Melamine Foam

    Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best acoustic melamine foam manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized acoustic melamine foam made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. product information: the name of product:Spraying...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best acoustic foam sheets manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized acoustic isolation foam, acoustic panel foam made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.