البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

انزلاق لوحات التقسيم

مقدمة المنتج وهو نوع من المنتجات التي يمكن فصل مساحة الغرفة إلى عدة أجزاء مع وظيفة عزل الصوت وظيفة مضادة للحريق. ميزة 1.Effective الوقاية من الحرائق: اختيار مواد الوقاية من الحرائق فعالة، وكذلك أداء الوقاية من الحرائق، ويمكن تصنيف النار تحقيق إلى مستوى ...

إرسال التحقيق

إدخال المنتج

بل هو نوع من المنتجات التي يمكن فصل مساحة الغرفة إلى عدة أجزاء مع وظيفة عزل الصوت وظيفة مضادة للحريق.

اسم:

فاصل الحجرات

مواد:

مدف، الألياف الزجاجية، الألومنيوم أكوستي

عرض:

800-1200mmor يمكن تخصيصها

متوسط:

2500-16000mm، يمكن تخصيصها

المضاد للهب:

نعم فعلا

اللون

ملونة أو يمكن تخصيصها

معامل امتصاص الصوت

30-60db

أفضلية

1. فعالية الوقاية من الحرائق: اختيار المواد الفعالة لمنع الحرائق، وكذلك أداء الوقاية من الحرائق، ويمكن تصنيف النار تحقيق إلى مستوى

2. مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب: تقسيم الباب لوح يمكن أن تجعل في ثلاثة رقائق المجلس، مجلس الوقاية من الحرائق، ورق الجدران و كيس لينة، الزينة مثل سطح القماش، بموافقة قسم الديكور الداخلي، وتأثير كله جميل وسخية .

3. توفير مساحة: عندما تتلقى لوحة، الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تكون مخفية، توفير مساحة وسهلة جمع.

الميزات

1. يمكن تفكيكها وإعادة هيكلة، وأنه هو أكثر اقتصادا وعملية لتكرار استخدامه. إذا قمت بنقل أو تغيير عنوان، كنت لا تزال لا داعي للقلق حول مشكلة تزيين مرة أخرى، فإنه يمكن حل مشكلة تزيين بالنسبة لك.

2. جمع واستخدام مريحة للغاية، والتطبيق لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق الكثير من الجهد، يمكن أيدي شخص واحد فهم الباب بلطف، على طول الألومنيوم سبائك الألومنيوم السكك الحديدية يمر إلى الموقع المحدد. يمكنك بسرعة تغيير حجم المساحة مع القليل من الوقت، عندما كنت لا تحتاج إليها، تحتاج فقط لدفعه إلى لوحة أعدت داخل، وضعه معا، مرتبة وجميلة، فإنه لا يؤثر على الجمال كله من الحسية مجال.

الوضعية

الاستفادة من الأثاث، ووضع جانب واحد من النافذة التي سوف تقسم بشكل طبيعي الغرفة إلى المساحة الداخلية لغرفة النوم وغرفة الدراسة وغرفة التلفزيون، ومساحة صغيرة وظيفية أخرى، وهناك نقاط بينهما، لأن، الفضاء يتدفق، وبالتالي فإن المساحة في الأماكن المغلقة على الشعور لا يشعر ضاقت، على العكس من ذلك، فإنه زاد تأثير الترابط من الفضاء المجاور.

Hot Tags: انزلاق أقسام التقسيم، انزلاق تصميم التقسيم الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، الجملة، تخصيص، أفضل، السعر، المملكة المتحدة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

Sliding Partition Panels

Product introduction It is a kind of product that can separate room space into several parts with soudproofing function and fireproof function. Advantage 1.Effective fire prevention: choose effective fire prevention materials,well fire prevention performance, fire rating can achieve to A level...

Send Inquiry

Product introduction

It is a kind of product that can separate room space into several parts with soudproofing function and fireproof function.

Name:

Room divider

Material:

MDF,fiberglass,aluminum Acousti

width:

800-1200mmor can be customized

high:

2500-16000mm, can be customized

Fireproof:

Yes

color

Colorful  or can be customized

Sound-absorbing coefficient

30-60db

Advantage

1.Effective fire prevention: choose effective fire prevention materials,well fire prevention performance, fire rating can achieve to A level

2. A variety of styles: partition door plank can make into three-ply board, fire prevention board, wallpaper and soft bag, the adornment such as cloth surface, with the consent of the indoor decoration division, the whole effect is beautiful and generous.

3. Save space: when you receive plate, diaphragm can be hidden, save space and easy collection.

Features

1. It can be dismantled and restructuring, and it is more economical and practical to repeated using it . If you move or change address, you still need not worry about the problem of decorate again, it can solve decorate trouble for you.

2. Collection and usage are very convenient, application need not spend a lot of effort, one person's hands can grasp the door gently, along the ceiling aluminum alloy rail passes to the specified location. You can quickly change the size of the space with little time, when you don't need it ,you just need to push it into the prepared plate inside, place it together, tidy and beautiful, it does not affect the whole beauty of sensory room.

Application

Take advantage of the  furniture, and put one side by the window which will naturally divided the room into interior space of bedroom, study room, TV room, and other functional little space, there are points between them, because, the space is flowing, so the indoor space on the feeling did not feel narrowed, on the contrary, it increased the associative effect of adjacent space.

Hot Tags: sliding partition panels, sliding partition design China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, customized, best, price, UK
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.