البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

عزل الألياف الزجاجية الألومنيوم

شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لعزل الألياف الزجاجية الألومنيوم أفضل والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا عزل الألياف الزجاجية الألومنيوم مخصصة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا. ورقة بيانات المجلس الصوف الزجاجي: فئة...

إرسال التحقيق

شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لعزل الألياف الزجاجية الألومنيوم أفضل والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا عزل الألياف الزجاجية الألومنيوم مخصصة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا.

المجلس الصوف الزجاجي

ورقة البيانات:

لا

Density(kg/m3)

السمك

Length(mm)

Width(mm)

1

24

40-100




1000

1200




600

630

2

32

25-50

3

40

25-50

4

48

25-50

5

60

25-50

6

80

20-50

7

100

15-40

لوحة صوف الزجاجي الطرد مركزي غير إيجنيتابل فئة:

لوحة صوف الزجاجي الطرد مركزي إيجنيتابل غير فئة، مصنوعة من الصوف الزجاجي الطرد المركزي التي من خلال تجهيز علاج أن تأتي قوة منتج معين. لا يهم في بيئة درجة حرارة عالية أو منخفضة جميع يمكن الحفاظ على الحفاظ على الحرارة جيدة وأداء عزل الحرارة

ميزات لوحة الصوف الزجاجي الطرد المركزي غير إيجنيتابل الفئة:مع قدرة قوي المقاومة الحرارية وميزات الحماية من الإشعاع، وهو ممتازة بطانة المواد لدرجة حرارة عالية ورشة عمل، غرفة التحكم، جدار غرفة آلة، وحجرة ومسطحة وتصدرت.

الصوف الزجاجي الطرد المركزي إيجنيتابل غير فئة "التطبيق من أ" المجلس:

الاستخدام الرئيسي في المقصورات الداخلية الهندسة المعمارية، وتعليق السقف، لاصق الحديد أو للعزل الحراري الخوار وآله غرفة عزل الصوت والحد من الضوضاء، المعادن السقف التحكم عرق وهلم جرا، قد آفاق تطبيق على نطاق واسع.

فئة تصنيف مجلس غير إيجنيتابل صوف الزجاجي الطرد مركزي:

1. المجلس الصوف الزجاج غطاء رقائق الألومنيوم

2. السلس الصوف الزجاجي "نمط يجعل" المجلس.

Hot Tags: عزل الألياف الزجاجية الألومنيوم الصين، والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع، بالجملة، تخصيص، أفضل، الأسعار، المملكة المتحدة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

Aluminum Fiberglass Insulation

Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best aluminum fiberglass insulation manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized aluminum fiberglass insulation made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. Glass wool board Data sheet: A class...

Send Inquiry

Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best aluminum fiberglass insulation manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized aluminum fiberglass insulation made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.

Glass wool board

Data sheet:

NO

Density(kg/m3)

Thickness(mm)

Length(mm)

Width(mm)

1

24

40-100




1000

1200




600

630

2

32

25-50

3

40

25-50

4

48

25-50

5

60

25-50

6

80

20-50

7

100

15-40

A class non ignitable Centrifugal glass wool board:

A class non ignitable Centrifugal glass wool board,Is made of centrifugal glass wool which through curing processing be come a certain strength product.No matter in the high or low temperature environment all can maintain good heat preservation and heat insulation performance

The features of A class non ignitable Centrifugal glass wool board: with the strong ability of thermal resistant and radiation protection features,Is the excellent lining materials for high temperature workshop, control room, machine room wall, compartment and flat-topped.

The Application of A class non ignitable Centrifugal glass wool board:

Main use in the architecture interior compartments,ceiling suspension, iron duct or for bellows heat insulation, machine room sound insulation and noise reduction, metal ceiling perspiration control and so on, has wide application prospects.  

A class non ignitable Centrifugal glass wool board classification:

1.Aluminum foil cover glass wool board

2.Smooth glass wool Pattern Making board.

Hot Tags: aluminum fiberglass insulation China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, customized, best, price, UK
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.