البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

الألياف الزجاجية حصيرة

شنتشن فينكو عازل المواد المشترك.، المحدودة هي واحدة من أفضل الألياف الزجاجية حصيرة المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة لدينا مخصصة الألياف الزجاجية حصيرة المصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار معنا. الطرد المركزي الصوف الصوف بطانية المنتج مقدمة: الطرد المركزي ...

إرسال التحقيق

شنتشن فينكو عازل المواد المشترك.، المحدودة هي واحدة من أفضل الألياف الزجاجية حصيرة المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة لدينا مخصصة الألياف الزجاجية حصيرة المصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار معنا.

الصوف الطرد المركزي بطانية الصوف

المنتج مقدمة:

الصوف الزجاجي الطرد المركزي هو مادة الأسلاك تجعل من الصوف المنصهر حالة الصوف الزجاجي، مع القانون عملية حقن الطرد المركزي والتليف الرش، الراتنج بالحرارة، ثم من خلال المعالجة الحرارية المعالجة، لتكون متعددة سلسلة استخدام المنتجات.

لديها مقاومة للحريق، لا السامة، مقاومة التآكل، خفيفة الوزن، انخفاض معامل الموصلية الحرارية، الاستقرار الكيميائية جيدة، وانخفاض معدل امتصاص الرطوبة، جيد مسعور، والعديد من المزايا الأخرى، فقد كان يعرف عالميا كمادة متفوقة للحرارة المحافظة، العزل الحراري، الصوت-- امتصاص، وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع.

المجلس، شعرت، أنبوب المنتج جعل من الصوف الزجاجي الطرد المركزي، وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع في البناء، الصناعة الكيميائية، الالكترونيات، الطاقة الكهربائية، المعادن، الطاقة، النقل وغيرها من المجالات للحفاظ على الحرارة والعزل الحراري، امتصاص الصوت، الحد من الضوضاء، تأثير كبير.

تطبيق الحالات:

العزل الحراري للهيكل الصلب

أنابيب العزل والعزل الصوت

أنابيب العزل الحراري

4. بناء جدار العزل

5. الداخلية عزل الصوت

6. عربات القطار العزل

الطرد المركزي الزجاج الصوف بطانية المواصفات:

المنتج

الطول (مم)

العرض (مم)

سمك (مم)

الكثافة (كغ | m3)

لوحة من الصوف الزجاجي

1200-2200

600-1200

20-100

24-96

بطانية الصوف الزجاجي

11000،20000

1200

25-150

12،16،20،24،32،40،48

أنبوب من الصوف الزجاجي

1000

15-400

20-100

45-90

Hot Tags: الألياف الزجاجية حصيرة الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، الجملة، تخصيص، أفضل، السعر، المملكة المتحدة، الألياف الزجاجية المفروم حبلا حصيرة، الألياف الزجاجية حصيرة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

Glass Fiber Mat

Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best glass fiber mat manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized glass fiber mat made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. Centrifugal glass wool blanket Product Introduction: Centrifugal...

Send Inquiry

Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best glass fiber mat manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized glass fiber mat made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.

Centrifugal glass wool blanket

Product Introduction:

Centrifugal glass wool is wire material make from the molten condition glass wool, With law centrifugal injection process and fibrosis spraying ,thermosetting resin,then through the thermal curing processing,to be the multiple use series products.

It has the fireproof,no toxic ,corrosion resistance,light in weight, Low coefficient of thermal conductivity, good chemical stability , and low moisture absorption rate, good hydrophobic ,and many other advantages, it has been universally know as the superior material for heat preservation, heat insulation, sound-absorbing,and has been widely used.

The board,felt,tube product make from the centrifugal glass wool, has widely used in Construction, chemical industry, electronics, electric power, metallurgy, energy, transportation and other fields for heat preservation and heat insulation, sound absorption, noise reduction, the effect is significant.

Apply cases:

Heat insulation of steel structure 

Duct insulation and sound insulation

Pipe thermal insulation 

4.building wall insulation 

5.indoor sound insulation

6.The train carriages insulation

Centrifugal glass wool blanket specification:

Product

length(mm)

width(mm)

Thickness(mm)

Density (kg|m3)

Glass wool board

1200-2200

600-1200

20-100

24-96

Glass wool blanket

11000,20000

1200

25-150

12、16、20、24、32、40、48

Glass wool tube

1000

15-400

20-100

45-90

Hot Tags: glass fiber mat China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, customized, best, price, UK, glass fiber chopped strand mat, fiber glass mat
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.