البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

عزل رغوة قابلة للتوسيع

شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل صانعي العزل الرغوي قابلة للتوسيع والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا عزل رغوة مخصصة للتوسيع في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا. لون المنتج: أبيض، أسود. يمكن أن يكون آخرون...

إرسال التحقيق

شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل صانعي العزل الرغوي قابلة للتوسيع والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا عزل رغوة مخصصة للتوسيع في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا.

لون المنتج: أبيض، أسود. يمكن تخصيص الآخرين

سمك طبقة واحدة: 2 إلى 12 مم

سمك المركب: 2-100 مم

معدل الإرغاء: 5-30 مرات

تجهيز أنواع: لفائف، شريحة، والشخصية

الحد الأدنى للكمية: 1000 متر.

دورة الإنتاج: 3 إلى 7 أيام

المنتج مقدمة: المواد XPE رغوة البولي إثيلين كروسلينكينج الكيميائية، هو نوع من هيكل المسام مغلقة، وتسمى أيضا الإرغاء مستقلة، ولذلك فقد ميزة مستقلة كروسلينكيد المادية والكيميائية المعروفة أيضا رغوة PE. XPE هو نوع من PE التي مصنوعة من مادة PE بعد رغوة رغوة PE الكيميائية. الرغوة XPE crosslinking الكيميائية البولي إثيلين الرغوية المواد التي مع البولي إثيلين منخفض الكثافة الراتنج crosslinking عامل وعامل الإرغاء بعد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المستمر رغوة، مقارنة مع فاسين (البولي إثيلين الإرغاء المادية، المعروف باللؤلؤ القطن (المادية رغوة البولي إيثيلين، المعروف بالقطن اللؤلؤ)، XPE الشد أعلى، والثقب فقاعة أرق.

ميزات المنتج: XPE العابرة للربط الرغوية يتغلب على النقص في الستايروفوم العادية هشة، تشوه، وقدرة الفقراء. هي واردة في الرطوبة مقاوم للماء، المقاومة العازلة، عزل الصوت، والحفاظ على الحرارة، العزل الحراري، وقوة تأثير قوي اللدونة والمتانة، إعادة التدوير وحماية البيئة، جيدة، إلى جانب، هناك العديد من المزايا الأخرى، كما أن لديها مقاومة كيميائية جيدة جداً. XPE أيضا المخدرات غير سامة، ولا طعم له، المقاومة، المقاومة النفط، وحمض هاليد وأداء الكيميائية المختلفة الأخرى، وسهلة للتجهيز، وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن يكون القطع التعسفي جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد، جيل جديد من الكفاءة العالية وتوفير الحماية البيئية مواد الطاقة. استخدام المنتج: يتم تطبيق XPE السيارات والثلاجات، وتكييف الهواء، وثلاجة، الطائرات وعربات السكك الحديدية، السيارات، وهلم جرا، وأيضا مناسبة للدقيقة وأشباه الموصلات، أكياس، واللعب، والتعبئة والتغليف، والحقول الأخرى، في الوقت نفسه، فإنه أيضا يمكن الاستفادة القابلية سهلة، وميدان إنتاج المنتجات الترفيهية والرياضية المستخدمة في. مثل ركوب الأمواج، المياه حصيرة، حصيرة اليوغا وهلم جرا. في المبنى أيضا له غرض معين، تستخدم لبناء العزل.

Hot Tags: قابلة للتوسيع المادة العازلة الصين والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع، بالجملة، تخصيص، أفضل، الأسعار، المملكة المتحدة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

Expandable Foam Insulation

Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best expandable foam insulation manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized expandable foam insulation made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. Product color: white, black. others can be...

Send Inquiry

Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best expandable foam insulation manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized expandable foam insulation made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.

Product color: white, black. others can be customized

Single-layer thickness: 2 to 12 mm

The thickness of the composite: 2-100mm

Foaming rate: 5-30 times

Processing types: coil, slice, profile

Minimum quantity: 1000 m.

Production cycle: 3 to 7 days

Product introduction: the XPE material is chemical crosslinking polyethylene foam, a kind of closed pore structure, also called the  independent foaming, therefore,it has the advantage of independent foaming material, also known as chemical crosslinked PE. XPE is a kind of PE, which is made of PE material after foaming chemical PE foam. XPE foam chemical crosslinking polyethylene foamed material, which  with low density polyethylene resin crosslinking agent and foaming agent after high temperature continuous foaming, compared with EPE(physical foaming polyethylene, commonly known as pearl cotton(physical foaming polyethylene, commonly known as pearl cotton),XPE has higher tensile strength, the hole of bubble is thinner.

Product features: XPE cross-linking foamed overcomes the shortcoming of the ordinary styrofoam fragile, deformation, the poor resilience. It is featured in Waterproof moisture-proof, buffer resistance, sound insulation, heat preservation, heat insulation, good plasticity and toughness, recycling, environmental protection, strong impact force, besides, there are  many other advantages, also has the very good chemical resistance. XPE  also has  non-toxic, tasteless, drug resistance, resistance to oil, acid, halide, and other various chemical performance, and easy to  processing, furthermore ,it can be arbitrary cutting together with a variety of materials, it is a new generation of high efficiency and energy saving, environmental protection material. Product use: XPE is applied for cars, refrigerators, air conditioning, refrigerator, aircraft, railway vehicles, motor and so on, also suitable for precision instrument, semiconductor, bags, toys, packaging, and other fields, at the same time, it also can take advantage of its easy formability, and used in sports and leisure products production field. Such as surfboard, dampproof mat, yoga mat and so on. On the building also has certain purpose, used for building insulation.

Hot Tags: expandable foam insulation China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, customized, best, price, UK
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.