البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

المنتجات

  • لوحة الصوتية نسيج الجدران الداخلية عازلة للصوت

    اتصال الان

    لوحة الصوتية نسيج الجدران الداخلية عازلة للصوت

    منتجات "النسيج مقدمة" الفريق الصوتية جعل بكثافة 96 كجم أكلاس الحرائق أكوستيك glassfiber المجلس وتغطيها نسيج كلورفول الصوتية، مادة عزل صوت زخرفية داخلية تبحث جيدا. قد عزل مثبطات اللهب، وامتصاص الصوت، الصوت،... أكثر

  • عازلة للصوت البلاستيك ورقة الجدار التخميد المواد

    اتصال الان

    عازلة للصوت البلاستيك ورقة الجدار التخميد المواد

    عازل للصوت البلاستيك ورقة الجدار التخميد المواد يمكن أن تقلل من انتقال الطاقة من مصدر الصوت الإصابة وجعل غرفة الحفاظ على الهدوء. وصف المنتج تفاصيل الحمولة نوع الوحدة: بيس وزن الحمولة: 0.100kg (0.22lb.) حجم الحمولة: أكثر

  • لوحات بلاستيكية

    اتصال الان

    لوحات بلاستيكية

    شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت المواد المحدودة هي واحدة من أفضل الألواح البلاستيكية المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة لدينا الألواح البلاستيكية المخصصة المصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار معنا. بك العزل الحراري بطانية (وتسمى أيضا المطاط عزل الصوت... أكثر

  • لوحات الحائط المنقولة

    اتصال الان

    لوحات الحائط المنقولة

    جدار التقسيم المنقولة، لا تدمر جدار الأرض، المحمول قابل للنقل، الأمن والاستقرار، الإطار الرئيسي يعتمد الألومنيوم سبائك المغنيسيوم المواد، الصلبة ومستقرة هيكل. خلال كهرباء الرش و نقل الحبوب الحبوب تكنولوجيا الطباعة يجعل لون الإطار و ... أكثر

  • رقيقة خطوط البوليستر لوحة الصوتية

    اتصال الان

    رقيقة خطوط البوليستر لوحة الصوتية

    شنتشن فينكو عازل المواد المشترك.، المحدودة هي واحدة من أفضل المشارب رقيقة البوليستر لوحة الصوتية المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة لدينا مخصصة رقيقة المشارب البوليستر لوحة الصوتية المصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من السعر معنا. الصوت الصوتي... أكثر

  • يمول أخدود لوح سمعي خشبي (28/4)

    اتصال الان

    يمول أخدود لوح سمعي خشبي (28/4)

    نموذج رقم: 28/4 نوع لوحة الصوتية: لوحات خشبية خشبية صديقة للبيئة: E1 التشطيب السطحي: الميلامين شهادة: سي، أستم، إسو حجم: 2440x128mm إنهاء: الميلامين، قشرة خشبي، لوحة مواصفة: 2440x128mm هس رمز: 4411142900 النوع: ألواح صوتية من الصوف نوع لوحة الصوتية: ... أكثر

  • خاص ومكافحة النار نسيج لوحة الصوتية

    اتصال الان

    خاص ومكافحة النار نسيج لوحة الصوتية

    نموذج رقم: V-50N نوع لوحة الصوتية: الملابس لوحة الصوتية صديقة للبيئة: E1 التشطيب السطحي: النسيج شهادة: سي، سغس المواد: غلاسفيبر لوحة + النسيج سمك: 25 / 50MM المواد الأساسية: الألياف الزجاجية نرك: 0.75 ~ 0.95 للأقمشة الصوتية لوحة الحجم: 1200 * 600 ملليمتر / 600 * 600 ملليمتر حريق ... أكثر

  • الصين المزود الصوتية رغوة لوحة

    اتصال الان

    الصين المزود الصوتية رغوة لوحة

    تفاصيل المنتج ميزة: لوحة رغوة الصوتية ممتازة التي كنت تبحث عن وصف المنتج: يستخدم رغوة البولي يوريثان والمواد، بعد معاملة خاصة من قبل المعدات لتشكيل مقعر ومحدب الجانب من شكل موجة، التي شكلتها عملية معقدة إسكات رغوة والصوت ... أكثر

  • لوحة رغوة الصوتية الصوتية للأنابيب أنابيب العزل الملابس

    اتصال الان

    لوحة رغوة الصوتية الصوتية للأنابيب أنابيب العزل الملابس

    تأثير المواد الخاصة أنابيب / لاصق عازلة للصوت: الاسفنج امتصاص الصوت والسجاد امتصاص الصوت تمتص الصوت تحت الماء والصوت الاندفاع من الأنابيب / لاصق. بك أو إيفا نسبة عالية، لهب المواد، يلعب دور الضوضاء الحواجز، بالإضافة إلى قطع ... أكثر

  • مكيف الهواء أنابيب العزل المواد بيبي العزل الحراري مواد البناء

    اتصال الان

    مكيف الهواء أنابيب العزل المواد بيبي العزل الحراري مواد البناء

    معلومات المنتج بالتفصيل: فينكو المواد المركبة ل أنابيب / أنابيب جعل من 22 ملليمتر الصوتية موجة الإسفنج و 3 ملليمتر عازل للصوت مع 0.01 ملليمتر ألو احباط السطح. تستخدم لتفاف أنابيب صاخبة و القنوات لمنع الضوضاء التي تنتقل عبر جدران الأنابيب أو القناة كما تتحرك محتويات الهواء أو غيرها ... أكثر

  • الكلمة عزل الصوت حصيرة / بطانية البطانة واسعا في الفندق، غرفة المعيشة

    اتصال الان

    الكلمة عزل الصوت حصيرة / بطانية البطانة واسعا في الفندق، غرفة المعيشة

    المنتج مقدمة: 1. نموذج: v-n10 2. الاستخدام: استخدام على الأرض، امتصاص الضوضاء، عزل الصوت 3. المواد: الإسفنج الإسفنج البولي يوريثين المتجددة: الكثافة 180، thickeness10mm، يمكن أن تجعل وفقا للطلب الخاص بك 4. الحجم: 1000 * 5000 ملليمتر أو 1000 * 10000 ملليمتر 5. سمك: 8 ملليمتر، 10 ملليمتر،... أكثر

  • مركب عزل الصوت إبدم أنابيب العزل تواجه مع ألو احباط

    اتصال الان

    مركب عزل الصوت إبدم أنابيب العزل تواجه مع ألو احباط

    P رودوكت المعلومات التفصيلية: فينكو المواد المركبة ل أنابيب / أنابيب جعل من 25 ملليمتر الصوتية موجة الإسفنج و 2 ملليمتر عازل للصوت مع 0.01 ملليمتر ألو احباط السطح. تستخدم ل التفاف أنابيب صاخبة و قنوات لمنع الضوضاء التي تنتقل عبر جدران الأنبوب أو القناة كما تتحرك الهواء أو محتويات أخرى... أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234567 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/87

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364
You are here: Home > Products

Products

  • Soundproof interior wall fabric acoustic panel

    Contact Now

    Soundproof interior wall fabric acoustic panel

    Product Introduction Fabric acoustic panel make by 96kg density Aclass fire retardant acousctic glassfiber board and covered by the the clorful acoustic fabric ,is a good looking interior decorative sound insulation material. it has a flame retardant, sound-absorbing, sound insulation,...Read More

  • Soundproof Plastic Sheet Wall Damping Material

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Plastic Sheet Wall Damping Material

    soundproof plastic sheet wall damping material can reduce the transmission energy of the incidence sound source and make the room keep quiet. Detail Information: Model:V-2 Type:soundproof plaste sheet Materil:plaste+metal power size:1200*10000mm,1200*5000mm can custom Thickness:1.2mm, 2mm ,3mm s...Read More

  • Plastic Panels

    Contact Now

    Plastic Panels

    Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best plastic panels manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized plastic panels made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. PVC sound insulation blanket (also called Rubber sound insulation...Read More

  • Movable Wall Panels

    Contact Now

    Movable Wall Panels

    Movable partition wall, does not destroy the wall ground, removable mobile, security and stability, the main framework adopts aluminum magnesium alloy materials, solid and stable structure.Through electrostatic spraying and wood grain transfer printing technology makes the frame color and...Read More

  • Thin Stripes Polyester Acoustic Panel

    Contact Now

    Thin Stripes Polyester Acoustic Panel

    Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best thin stripes polyester acoustic panel manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized thin stripes polyester acoustic panel made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. Acoustic sound...Read More

  • MDF Groove Wooden Acoustic Panel (28/4)

    Contact Now

    MDF Groove Wooden Acoustic Panel (28/4)

    Basic Info Model NO.: 28/4 Acoustic Panel Type: Wooden Acoustic Panels Eco-Friendly: E1 Surface Finishing: Melamine Certification: CE, ASTM, ISO Size: 2440x128mm Finish: Melamine, Wood Veneer, Painting Specification: 2440x128mm HS Code: 4411142900 Type: Acoustic Panels Wool Acoustic Panel Type:...Read More

  • Special and Anti-Fire Fabric Acoustic Panel

    Contact Now

    Special and Anti-Fire Fabric Acoustic Panel

    Basic Info Model NO.: V-50N Acoustic Panel Type: Clothing Acoustic Panel Eco-Friendly: E1 Surface Finishing: Fabric Certification: CE, SGS Materials:glassfiber panel+fabric Thickness: 25/50mm Core Material: Fiberglass Nrc: 0.75~0.95 for Fabric Acoustic Panel size:1200*600mm/600*600mm Fireproof...Read More

  • China Supplier Acoustic Foam Panel

    Contact Now

    China Supplier Acoustic Foam Panel

    Product Details advantage: Excellent acoustic foam panel which you are looking for Product description:Uses polyurethane foam as materials, after special treatment by equipment to the formation of concave and convex side of the wave shape, formed by the complex process of silencing foam, sound...Read More

  • Acoustic Foam Panel Acoustical for the pipe insulation pipe clothing

    Contact Now

    Acoustic Foam Panel Acoustical for the pipe insulation pipe clothing

    The effect of the special pipe/duct soundproof material: The Sound-absorbing sponge and sound-absorbing carpets absorb the underwater sound and impulsive sound from the pipe/duct.PVC or EVA is high proportion, flame retardant material, Plays a role of noise barriers,In addition to cut off the...Read More

  • air conditioner pipe insulation material water pipie heat insulation building material

    Contact Now

    air conditioner pipe insulation material water pipie heat insulation building material

    Product detail information: VINCO composite material for duct/pipe make of 22mm acoustic wave sponge and 3mm soundproof felt with 0.01mm alu foil surface.main used to wrap noisy pipes and ducts to block the noise that transmits through the walls of the pipe or duct as air or other contents move...Read More

  • floor sound insulation mat/blanket underlay widely in hotel,living room

    Contact Now

    floor sound insulation mat/blanket underlay widely in hotel,living room

    Product introduction: 1.model:V-N10 2.Usage:use on the floor,absorb noise,sound insulation 3.Material: polyurethane sponge renewable sponge:density 180,thickeness10mm,can be make as per your demand 4.size:1000*5000mm or 1000*10000mm 5.Thickness:8mm,10mm,12mm,13mm,17mm or can be cusdtomized...Read More

  • composite sound insulation epdm pipe insulation faced with Alu foil

    Contact Now

    composite sound insulation epdm pipe insulation faced with Alu foil

    P roduct detail information: VINCO composite material for duct/pipe make of 25mm acoustic wave sponge and 2mm soundproof felt with 0.01mm alu foil surface.main used to wrap noisy pipes and ducts to block the noise that transmits through the walls of the pipe or duct as air or other contents move...Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/87