البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

الألواح البلاستيكية

  • نوافذ جدار ورقة من البلاستيك التخميد المواد

    اتصال الان

    نوافذ جدار ورقة من البلاستيك التخميد المواد

    يمكن أن تقلل من الجدار ورقة بلاستيكية عازلة للصوت التخميد مواد الطاقة انتقال الإصابة مصدر الصوت وجعل الغرفة الصمت. معلومات التفصيل: نموذج: V-2 نوع: عازلة للصوت Materil:plaste ورقة بلاست + حجم الطاقة المعدنية: 1200 * 10000 مم، 1200 * 5000 مم يمكن مخصصة سمك: 1.2 مم، 2 مم، ق 3 مم...أكثر

  • الألواح البلاستيكية

    اتصال الان

    الألواح البلاستيكية

    شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للألواح البلاستيكية والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا لوحات بلاستيكية مخصصة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا. PVC غطاء عزل الصوت (تسمى أيضا المطاط عزل الصوت...أكثر

  • لوحة الجدار مع لون طلاء الأسمنت، مصنوعة من الألياف النباتية، متعددة الوظائف، للماء

    اتصال الان

    لوحة الجدار مع لون طلاء الأسمنت، مصنوعة من الألياف النباتية، متعددة الوظائف، للماء

    المنتج من التفصيل المواد: الألياف النباتية متعددة "الوظائف مع" لون طلاء الأسمنت نمط لطيفة صديقة البيئة وحياة المنتج طويل لون الغنية الحرارة الحفاظ على "ماء سهولة" التثبيت مناسبة لأغراض البناء والديكور الضغط الخارجي صب لوحة نمط: ما يزيد على 100...أكثر

  • لوحة الخشب الجدار المركب البلاستيك النتوء المشارك لماء في الهواء الطلق

    اتصال الان

    لوحة الخشب الجدار المركب البلاستيك النتوء المشارك لماء في الهواء الطلق

    مقدمة الرئيسي: المشارك النتوء WPC نتاج أحدث دكة وضعتها فينكو، أنه ' السطح s ملفوفة بالبلاستيك التي هي مضادة الخدوش وسهلة التنظيف شدة مع شل Shell مصنوع من تعديل فضلا عن الحفاظ على الداخل مادة WPC من امتصاص الماء اسم:...أكثر

  • ألواح الجدران البلاستيكية بمواد مضادة للماء

    اتصال الان

    ألواح الجدران البلاستيكية بمواد مضادة للماء

    المنتج مقدمة: 1. المواد: الخيزران الألياف، الألياف قصب السكر، 100 ٪ صديقة للبيئة 2. تصميم: تنقش في التصميم، وتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد، 3 المألوف ومثيرة للاهتمام. الشكل: مماثلة مع بلاط الحائط، 4 قطعة قطعة. الحجم: 1000 مم * 1000 مم، 625 ملم * 800 ملم، 500 * 500 مم و 300 مم * 300 مم 5. اللون: أبيض...أكثر

  • ألواح الجدران WPC للماء ذات جودة عالية ديكوتاريون في الهواء الطلق

    اتصال الان

    ألواح الجدران WPC للماء ذات جودة عالية ديكوتاريون في الهواء الطلق

    1.Name تفاصيل المنتج: ألواح الخشب الجدار المركب البلاستيك 2.Sizes: 3.Surface مم 103 * 11: سلس، وغطى بالرمل، نحي، الخشب 4.Components الحبوب: الخشب 50% ألياف + 40% الكثافة + المضافات الكيماوية 10% 5. عملية الإنتاج: خلط-التكوير-قذف-تلميع-تم--الانتهاء من 6.Applications:...أكثر

  • ماء الجدار WPC الكسوة، الجدار لوحة

    اتصال الان

    ماء الجدار WPC الكسوة، الجدار لوحة

    الشركة المصنعة الصينية لوصف المنتج مهنيا في WPC هنا الصحيح. مادة WPC مؤسسة مثالية للخشب وبعد أداء الغالبة من الخشب، هذه النقطة مادة WPC البيئة وسهلة الصيانة. كما يمكن أن تنتج في أشكال مختلفة وملونة...أكثر

  • لوحة الجدار الخارجي مع Treament للماء

    اتصال الان

    لوحة الجدار الخارجي مع Treament للماء

    المعلومات الأساسية. وصف المنتج 1. أداء ممتاز للماء-الطقس المقاومة-قوة تأثير ارتفاع-"قوة الانحناء عالية"-عمر طويل والمتانة-100% عدم--الأسبستوس-يصل إلى درجة A1 2 في الاحتراق. تطبيق "المجلس الخارجي" ينطبق على الديكور الديكور،...أكثر

  • الفضة لفة المطاط

    اتصال الان

    الفضة لفة المطاط

    الفضة لفة المطاط هو أمك من المواد البلاستيكية، لديها تأثير التخميد عالية للحد من الضوضاء، وتستخدم لجدران عازلة للصوت، والأبواب، والسقوف، والقنوات والأنابيب. فمن السهل جدا لاستخدام حاجز الصوت الصوتية التي توفر التدقيق الصوت فعالة لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات التحكم في...أكثر

  • الضوضاء وقف الفينيل الحاجز

    اتصال الان

    الضوضاء وقف الفينيل الحاجز

    والضوضاء وقف حاجز الفينيل المستخدمة لجدران عازلة للصوت والأبواب والسقوف والقنوات والأنابيب، فمن السهل جدا لاستخدام حاجز الصوت الصوتية التي توفر التدقيق الصوت فعالة لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات التحكم في الصوتأكثر

  • البطانيات العزل الضوضاء

    اتصال الان

    البطانيات العزل الضوضاء

    البطانيات العزل الضوضاء فينكو جعل من المواد البلاستيكية والطبقة السطحية غير المنسوجة، بل هو مرونة عالية التخميد المواد مع بيرفورانس جيدة في حماية انتشار الضوضاء، كتلة الصوت، ومكافحة تأثير.العازل الأسود عادة ما تستخدم لبناء عازلة للصوت ،مثل ال...أكثر

  • حاجز الضوضاء للجدران

    اتصال الان

    حاجز الضوضاء للجدران

    فينكو الضوضاء حاجز هو التخميد جيدة مواد عازلة للصوت على نطاق واسع في بيدينغ عازلة للصوت، آلة عازلة للصوت، سيارة، الهندسة، ورشة عمل، منطقة الأعمال. جعل من بك عالية الجودة، وحجم في 1000 * 10000 * 2 ملليمتر، لديه ميزات عالية الصوت تأثير، ماء، ميستوريبروف، حريق، مكافحة تأثير...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3
شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للألواح البلاستيكية أفضل والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا السقوف مخصصة بولي كلوريد الفينيل، بولي كلوريد الفينيل سقف البلاط في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

PVC Panels

  • Soundproof Plastic Sheet Wall Damping Material

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Plastic Sheet Wall Damping Material

    soundproof plastic sheet wall damping material can reduce the transmission energy of the incidence sound source and make the room keep quiet. Detail Information: Model:V-2 Type:soundproof plaste sheet Materil:plaste+metal power size:1200*10000mm,1200*5000mm can custom Thickness:1.2mm, 2mm ,3mm s...Read More

  • Plastic Panels

    Contact Now

    Plastic Panels

    Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best plastic panels manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized plastic panels made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. PVC sound insulation blanket (also called Rubber sound insulation...Read More

  • Wall Panel with Color Coating Cement, Made of Plant Fiber, Multi-function, Waterproof

    Contact Now

    Wall Panel with Color Coating Cement, Made of Plant Fiber, Multi-function, Waterproof

    Product Detail Material: plant fiber Multi-function With color coating cement Environment friendly Nice pattern and rich color Long product life Heat preservation Waterproof Ease of installation Suitable for construction and decoration purposes Exterior molding pressed panel Pattern: over 100...Read More

  • Waterproof Co-extrusion Wood Plastic Composite Wall Panel for Outdoor

    Contact Now

    Waterproof Co-extrusion Wood Plastic Composite Wall Panel for Outdoor

    Main introduction: Co-extrusion WPC is the latest decking product developed by vinco, it's surface is wrapped with plastic which is anti-scratches and easy to clean as firmly with the shell Shell is made of a modified well as keep the inside WPC material from water absorption Name:...Read More

  • PVC wall panels with waterproof material

    Contact Now

    PVC wall panels with waterproof material

    Product introduction: 1. Materials: bamboo fiber, sugar cane fiber, 100% eco-friendly 2. Design: embossed in design, 3D effect, fashionable and interesting 3. Shape: similar with wall tile, piece by piece 4. Size: 1000mm*1000mm, 625mm*800mm, 500mm*500mm and 300mm*300mm 5. Color: natural white,...Read More

  • Waterproof High Quality WPC Wall Panels for Outdoor Decotarion

    Contact Now

    Waterproof High Quality WPC Wall Panels for Outdoor Decotarion

    Product Details 1.Name: wood plastic composite wall panels 2.Sizes: 103*11mm 3.Surface: smooth, sanded, brushed, wood grain 4.Components: 50% wood fibers + 40% HDPE + 10% chemical additives 5.Production process: mixing - pelleting - extrusion - polishing - knurling - finishing 6.Applications:...Read More

  • Waterproof WPC Wall Cladding, Wall Panel

    Contact Now

    Waterproof WPC Wall Cladding, Wall Panel

    Product Description Chinese Manufacturer professionally in WPC is right here. WPC material is a ideal institution for wood and having predominant performance than wood, the point is WPC material is environmental and easy to maintenance. Also it can be produced in different shapes and colorful....Read More

  • External Wall Panel with Waterproof Treament

    Contact Now

    External Wall Panel with Waterproof Treament

    Basic Info. Product Description 1. Excellent waterproof performance -Weather resistance -High impact strength -High Bending Strength -Durability and Long lifespan -100% Non-Asbestos -Up to Grade A1 In-combustibility 2. Application External Board is applicable to the decoration decoration,...Read More

  • Silver Roll Rubber

    Contact Now

    Silver Roll Rubber

    silver roll rubber is amke from pvc material ,has high damping effect to reduce noise , used for soundproofing walls, doors, ceilings, ducts and pipes. It is a very easy to use acoustic sound barrier that provides effective sound proofing for a wide variety of sound control applications. This...Read More

  • Noise Stop Vinyl Barrier

    Contact Now

    Noise Stop Vinyl Barrier

    noise stop vinyl barrier used for soundproofing walls, doors, ceilings, ducts and pipes, It is a very easy to use acoustic sound barrier that provides effective sound proofing for a wide variety of sound control applicationsRead More

  • Noise Insulation Blankets

    Contact Now

    Noise Insulation Blankets

    Vinco noise insulation blankets make from the PVC material and surface layer is the non woven ,it is a high elastic damping material with good perforance in protect the noise spread,sound block,and anti-impact.The soundproof black usually use for building are soundproof ,such as the...Read More

  • Noise Barrier For Walls

    Contact Now

    Noise Barrier For Walls

    Vinco noise barrier is a good damping soundproof material widely in buiding soundproof,machine soundproof,car,engineering,workshop,business zone. It make from high quality pvc ,and size in 1000*10000*2mm,has features of high soundproof effect,waterproof,moistureproof,fireproof,anti-impact and so...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best PVC panels manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized PVC ceilings, PVC ceiling tiles made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.