البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

بولي كلوريد الفينيل ورقة

  • عازلة للصوت البلاستيك ورقة الجدار التخميد المواد

    اتصال الان

    عازلة للصوت البلاستيك ورقة الجدار التخميد المواد

    عازل للصوت البلاستيك ورقة الجدار التخميد المواد يمكن أن تقلل من انتقال الطاقة من مصدر الصوت الإصابة وجعل غرفة الحفاظ على الهدوء. وصف المنتج تفاصيل الحمولة نوع الوحدة: بيس وزن الحمولة: 0.100kg (0.22lb.) حجم الحمولة:أكثر

  • لوحات بلاستيكية

    اتصال الان

    لوحات بلاستيكية

    شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت المواد المحدودة هي واحدة من أفضل الألواح البلاستيكية المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة لدينا الألواح البلاستيكية المخصصة المصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من الأسعار معنا. بك العزل الحراري بطانية (وتسمى أيضا المطاط عزل الصوت...أكثر

  • الفضة لفة المطاط

    اتصال الان

    الفضة لفة المطاط

    الفضة لفة المطاط هو أمك من المواد البلاستيكية، ولها تأثير التخميد عالية للحد من الضوضاء، وتستخدم لعازل الجدران الجدران والأبواب والسقوف والقنوات والأنابيب. فمن السهل جدا لاستخدام حاجز الصوت الصوتية التي توفر التدقيق الصوت فعالة لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات التحكم في...أكثر

  • الضوضاء وقف الفينيل الحاجز

    اتصال الان

    الضوضاء وقف الفينيل الحاجز

    والضوضاء وقف حاجز الفينيل المستخدمة لجدران عازلة للصوت والأبواب والسقوف والقنوات والأنابيب، فمن السهل جدا لاستخدام حاجز الصوت الصوتية التي توفر التدقيق الصوت فعالة لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات التحكم في الصوتأكثر

  • البطانيات العزل الضوضاء

    اتصال الان

    البطانيات العزل الضوضاء

    البطانيات العزل الضوضاء فينكو جعل من المواد البلاستيكية والطبقة السطحية غير المنسوجة، بل هو مرونة عالية التخميد المواد مع بيرفورانس جيدة في حماية انتشار الضوضاء، كتلة الصوت، ومكافحة تأثير.العازل الأسود عادة ما تستخدم لبناء عازلة للصوت ،مثل ال...أكثر

  • حاجز الضوضاء للجدران

    اتصال الان

    حاجز الضوضاء للجدران

    فينكو الضوضاء الحاجز هو التخميد جيدة مواد عازلة للصوت على نطاق واسع في بيدينغ عازلة للصوت، آلة عازلة للصوت، سيارة، الهندسة، ورشة عمل، منطقة الأعمال. جعل من عالية الجودة البلاستيكية، وحجم في 1000 * 10000 * 2 ملليمتر، لديه ميزات عالية عازلة للصوت تأثير، ماء، ميستوريبروف، حريق،...أكثر

  • تحكم الصوت بطانية، عازلة للصوت للماء حصيرة

    اتصال الان

    تحكم الصوت بطانية، عازلة للصوت للماء حصيرة

    نموذج رقم: V-3 سوندبروف سادة مادة: إبدم مطاط كثافة: 5KG / سك متر بيئة: E1 درجة عازل للصوت: 29 ديسيبل المنتج: الأرضيات البطانيات الصوت اللون: أسود حريق: b1 ...أكثر

  • عازلة للصوت صامد للصوت العازلة المواد المطاطية ورقة مصنع

    اتصال الان

    عازلة للصوت صامد للصوت العازلة المواد المطاطية ورقة مصنع

    عازلة للصوت صامد للصدمات المواد العازلة المطاط ورقة مستمدة من اللاتكس السائل من أشجار المطاط. المطاط لديه خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة، وانخفاض ضغط مجموعة ومرونة عالية. كما أن لديها خصائص ديناميكية وانتعاش ممتازة. وهي متوفرة في مجموعة واسعة من ...أكثر

  • ورأى الصوتية جعل من إبدم المواد فن العمارة

    اتصال الان

    ورأى الصوتية جعل من إبدم المواد فن العمارة

    شعرية شعر جعلت ب إبدم مادة شعر بنية نموذج: V-2 مادة: إبدم + معدن قوة لون: أسود سطح: غير يحوك حجم: 1200 * 10000mm، 1200 * 5000mm يستطيع عرفت سماكة: 1.2mm 2mm 3mm تعليب: بولي حقيبة عزل عزل معامل : 27db تكنولوجيا التصنيع: خلط، تجهيز الساخنة ...أكثر

  • البنية بتصميم، تقليل، فيلت

    اتصال الان

    البنية بتصميم، تقليل، فيلت

    مواصفات: المواد: بك المطاط حجم: 1200 * 5000 ملليمتر / 1200 * 10000 ملليمتر سميكة: 0.8 ملليمتر / 1.2 ملليمتر / 2 ملليمتر / 3 ملليمتر / 4 ملليمتر أو يمكن تخصيصها اللون: أسود 1. هيف لا المواد استنفاد الأوزون. 2. كونتين لا الرصاص والنفط. 3. سهلة لقطع، تراص،...أكثر

  • لوحات حاجز الصوت البلاستيك

    اتصال الان

    لوحات حاجز الصوت البلاستيك

    لوحات الصوت حاجز البلاستيك مع عزل الصوت، ماء، ميستوريبروف، التخميد الميزات، يمكن أن تقلل من انتقال الطاقة من مصدر الصوت الإصابة وجعل غرفة الحفاظ على الهدوء. المواد: إبدم حماية البيئة، مسحوق المعادن، المواد الخام مثل بك اللون: أسود السطح: غير ...أكثر

  • مواد عازلة للصوت للمولدات زبد رغوة

    اتصال الان

    مواد عازلة للصوت للمولدات زبد رغوة

    شب رغوة مواد عازلة للصوت للمولدات التي تحسن كثيرا الجدار، الطابق وغيرها من الهياكل شيدت خصائص العزل الحراري والعزل الحراري. ويمكن استخدامه في المكاتب، والأعمال التجارية، والسكنية، والفنادق، وتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من البناء - داخل المبنى للمستخدمين لخلق ...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3
شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل صانعي ورقة PVC والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا مخصصة PVC المجلس، المجلس البلاستيك، بولي كلوريد الفينيل السقف لوحات في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

PVC Sheet

  • Soundproof Plastic Sheet Wall Damping Material

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Plastic Sheet Wall Damping Material

    soundproof plastic sheet wall damping material can reduce the transmission energy of the incidence sound source and make the room keep quiet. Detail Information: Model:V-2 Type:soundproof plaste sheet Materil:plaste+metal power size:1200*10000mm,1200*5000mm can custom Thickness:1.2mm, 2mm ,3mm s...Read More

  • Plastic Panels

    Contact Now

    Plastic Panels

    Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best plastic panels manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized plastic panels made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. PVC sound insulation blanket (also called Rubber sound insulation...Read More

  • Silver Roll Rubber

    Contact Now

    Silver Roll Rubber

    silver roll rubber is amke from pvc material ,has high damping effect to reduce noise , used for soundproofing walls, doors, ceilings, ducts and pipes. It is a very easy to use acoustic sound barrier that provides effective sound proofing for a wide variety of sound control applications. This...Read More

  • Noise Stop Vinyl Barrier

    Contact Now

    Noise Stop Vinyl Barrier

    noise stop vinyl barrier used for soundproofing walls, doors, ceilings, ducts and pipes, It is a very easy to use acoustic sound barrier that provides effective sound proofing for a wide variety of sound control applicationsRead More

  • Noise Insulation Blankets

    Contact Now

    Noise Insulation Blankets

    Vinco noise insulation blankets make from the PVC material and surface layer is the non woven ,it is a high elastic damping material with good perforance in protect the noise spread,sound block,and anti-impact.The soundproof black usually use for building are soundproof ,such as the...Read More

  • Noise Barrier For Walls

    Contact Now

    Noise Barrier For Walls

    Vinco noise barrier is a good damping soundproof material widely in buiding soundproof,machine soundproof,car,engineering,workshop,business zone. It make from high quality pvc ,and size in 1000*10000*2mm,has features of high soundproof effect,waterproof,moistureproof,fireproof,anti-impact and so...Read More

  • Sound Control Blanket,Soundproof Waterproof Mat

    Contact Now

    Sound Control Blanket,Soundproof Waterproof Mat

    Sound Control Blanket, Soundproof Waterproof Felt Mat type:the soundproofing materials Model Number:V-3 soundproof pad Material:EPDM rubber Density:5kg/sq.meter Environmental:E1 grade Soundproofing:29 db Place of Origin:Guangdong,China Product:flooring sound blankets Color:black Fireproof:b1...Read More

  • Soundproof Shockproof Acoustic Insulation Material Rubber Sheet Factory

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Shockproof Acoustic Insulation Material Rubber Sheet Factory

    Soundproof Shockproof Acoustic Insulation Material Rubber Sheet is derived from latex liquid from rubber trees. The rubber has excellent mechanical properties, low compression set and high resilience. It also has excellent dynamic and rebound properties. It is available in a wide range of...Read More

  • Acoustic Felt Make By Epdm Materials Architecture Felt

    Contact Now

    Acoustic Felt Make By Epdm Materials Architecture Felt

    acoustic felt make by epdm materials architecture felt Model:V-2 Material: epdm +metal power Color:black Surface:non woven size:1200*10000mm,1200*5000mm can custom Thickness:1.2mm 2mm 3mm packing:poly bag sound insulation coefficient:27db manufacturing technology:mixing,hot processing...Read More

  • Architecture Deadening Felt

    Contact Now

    Architecture Deadening Felt

    Specification: Material:PVC rubber Size:1200*5000mm/1200*10000mm Thick:0.8mm/1.2mm/2mm/3mm/4mm or can be customized Color:black 1.have no ozone depletion substances. 2.Contain no lead and oil. 3.Easy to cut ,agglutination,sewing,nailed or mechanical composite. 4.High resistance to tear strength....Read More

  • Sound Barrier Plastic Panels

    Contact Now

    Sound Barrier Plastic Panels

    sound barrier plastic panels with sound insulation,waterproof,moistureproof,damping features, can reduce the transmission energy of the incidence sound source and make the room keep quiet. Material: EPDM environmental protection, metal powder, raw materials such as PVC Color:black Surface:non...Read More

  • Soundproof Material For Generators Xpe Foam

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Material For Generators Xpe Foam

    XPE Foam soundproof material for generators which greatly improve the wall,Floor and other structures constructed acoustic and thermal insulation properties. It can be used in office, business, residential, hotel, meeting a variety of construction-within the building to for users to create...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best PVC sheet manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized PVC board, plastic board, PVC ceiling panels made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.