E-Mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Telefon: +86-13798390364

Kunststoff-Platten

Vinco Schalldämmung Materialien Co., Ltd. Shenzhen ist eines der besten Kunststoffplatten Hersteller und Lieferanten in China, Willkommen auf unsere maßgeschneiderten Kunststoffplatten hergestellt in UK Großhandel, und auch auf um den Preis bei uns zu überprüfen. PVC Schalldämmung Decke (auch genannt Rubber Schalldämmung...

Anfrage senden

Vinco Schalldämmung Materialien Co., Ltd. Shenzhen ist eines der besten Kunststoffplatten Hersteller und Lieferanten in China, Willkommen auf unsere maßgeschneiderten Kunststoffplatten hergestellt in UK Großhandel, und auch auf um den Preis bei uns zu überprüfen.

PVC Schalldämmung Decke (auch genannt Schalldämmung Gummiauflage, Rubber Schalldämpfer Decke, Rubber Schalldämmung Board, Dämpfung Gummiauflage), es ist ein Umweltschutz und Schalldämmung Material, die Farbe ist meist schwarz, wasserdicht, wasserfest und Wärme-Isolierung-Effekt haben.


Name des Produkts

Bodenbelag Abstumpfung Filz

Größe

1200 * 10000 * 0,2-3,0 mm

Dichte

2-30kg/Rolle

Farbe

Schwarz

Form

Roll

Stichhaltige Absorptionskoeffizient

15-32db

Umwelt-

Klasse E1

Feuerfeste

B1-Klasse

Material

Kautschuk, Polymerwerkstoffen, Metallpulver

Verpackung

Standard-Poly-Taschen, eine Rolle in einer poly


Anwendung:

Bürogebäude, Korridor, Decke, Schalldämmung Raum, Gymnasium, Automobil Stoßdämpfung.

Werkhalle, Maschinenraum, Maschine Ausrüstung Platz, Tisch-Fuß-Schock

Merkmale:

Die Leistung der Schalldämmung fühlte sich immer die gleiche Leistung Schalldämmung. Schalldichte Filz Monomer-Effekt ist besser als das traditionelle Schalldämmung Material gut, vor allem für verschiedene Rauschen ist.

Komposit schalldichten fühlte seine Rauschverhalten mehr wird ausgezeichnet, vor allem leicht zu erzeugen Schwingung zusammengesetzten Nutzungsbedingungen single-Board, kann effektiv verbessern die Lautstärke Furnier-Blatt, auf dem Gebiet der Tontechnik, Anwendung ist sehr breit

Hot Tags: Kunststoffplatten China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Großhandel, angepasst, am besten, Preis, UK
Nachricht hinterlassen
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig - wir nie verkaufen oder teilen Sie Ihre Informationen.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364
You are here: Home > Products > PVC Panels > PVC Sheet

Plastic Panels

Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best plastic panels manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized plastic panels made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. PVC sound insulation blanket (also called Rubber sound insulation...

    Send Inquiry
    Plastic Panels

    Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best plastic panels manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized plastic panels made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.

    PVC sound insulation blanket (also called Rubber sound insulation pad, Rubber Silencer blanket,Rubber sound insulation board,Rubber damping pad),it is a green and environmental sound insulation material,the color usually is black,have waterproof ,moisture proof and heat insulation effect.


    Product name

    Flooring deadening felt

    Size

    1200*10000*0.2-3.0mm

    Density

    2-30kg/roll

    Color

    Black

    Shape

    Roll

    Sound absorption coefficient

    15-32db

    Environmental

    E1 grade

    Fireproof

    B1 grade

    Material

    Rubber ,polymer materials,metal powder

    Packing

    Standard poly bags ,one roll in a poly


    Application:

    Office building, corridor, ceiling, sound insulation room, gymnasium, automobile shock absorption, etc.

    Factory workshop, engine room, machine equipment place, table foot shock

    Features:

    The performance of the sound insulation felt can always keep the same sound insulation performance. Soundproof felt monomer using effect is better than the traditional sound insulation material is good, especially for different frequency noise .

    composite soundproof felt its noise performance will more excellent, especially easy to produce vibration of single board composite use, can effectively improve the noise veneer volume, in the field of acoustic engineering, application is very wide

    Hot Tags: plastic panels China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, customized, best, price, UK
    Leave Message
    Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.