البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

ألياف البوليستر

  • عازل للصوت مواد ألياف البوليستر الصوتية 3d الجدار لوحة

    اتصال الان

    عازل للصوت مواد ألياف البوليستر الصوتية 3d الجدار لوحة

    المواصفات: المواد: البوليستر الألياف الحجم: 1000 * 20000 مم، 1200 * 5000 مم يمكن مخصصة سمك: 20-100 مم يمكن مخصص اللون: أبيض 3D عازل للصوت ألياف البوليستر الزخرفية لوحة الصوتية ضغط الحرارة من المواد الأولية وقريبة من الطبيعة وغير مؤذية للناس أنه يمكن استخدامها مباشرة ك...أكثر

  • غير Siliconized ألياف البوليستر التيلة

    اتصال الان

    غير Siliconized ألياف البوليستر التيلة

    NO.:V "نموذج المعلومات" الأساسية-"ف المواد": 100 ٪ ألياف البوليستر اكتب: "لون التيلة": "الدالة الملونة": "اسم الألياف" المقاومة للإشعاع: "حجم ألياف البوليستر": 1.4 د-OEM د 15-70 د: "الصنف المتاحة": PSF الدائرة العامة الألياف العلامات التجارية: VINCO المنشأ: الاستخدام قوانغدونغ: الخرسانة، "مواد...أكثر

  • لوحة الحائط الصوتية ألياف البوليستر استرا

    اتصال الان

    لوحة الحائط الصوتية ألياف البوليستر استرا

    معلومات أساسية رقم الموديل: V-30F "نوع اللوحة الصوتية": ألياف البوليستر القطن الصوتية "كثافة" الألوان: الأبيض: 12/م 3 أو "سمك حسب الطلب": 30 مم أو 50 مم، أو "تخصيص قاعدة المواد": 100% "وصف المنتج ألياف البوليستر":أكثر

  • عزل صوتي

    اتصال الان

    عزل صوتي

    عزل الصوت باتس هي المواد الخضراء الجديدة لغرفة داخلية عازلة للصوت، لديها ميزات صديقة للبيئة، وامتصاص الصوت جيدة، الحرائق، ميستوريبروف. العزل الصوتي استخدام ألياف البوليستر كمادة خام، تشكيل الصوت العزل بات آلة ثقب مختلطة وإبرة ...أكثر

  • الجدار الحشو الصوتية

    اتصال الان

    الجدار الحشو الصوتية

    المنتج مقدمة: الجدار الحشو الصوتية هو منتج جديد لامتصاص الصوت، انها مصنوعة مع 100٪ ألياف البوليستر سلة. الحشو الجدار الصوتية لديها الأداء العالي على مكافحة ساكنة، مثبطات اللهب، صديقة للبيئة وأكثر آمنة. الصوتية الجدار الحشو المعلمات: التطبيقات: ...أكثر

  • والدليل على الصوت القطن المعاد تدويره

    اتصال الان

    والدليل على الصوت القطن المعاد تدويره

    عزل الصوت المعاد تدويره القطن جعل من كثافة عالية المواد الخضراء البوليستر، هو جيد جدا عزل الصوت عزل الصوت القطن لديه ميزات عالية صديقة للبيئة، خفيفة الوزن، الحرائق، حسن الأداء امتصاص الصوت. استخدام ويدلي للداخلية الجدار، السقف، و عزل الصوت الكلمة ....أكثر

  • ألياف البوليستر عزل الصوت

    اتصال الان

    ألياف البوليستر عزل الصوت

    ألياف البوليستر عزل الصوت ألياف البوليستر عزل الصوت هو نوع من مواد التعبئة المستخدمة لامتصاص الصوت. وهي مصنوعة من ألياف البوليستر القطن، خفيفة الوزن والبيئية. المعلمة: خطوات التثبيت: إصلاح عارضة خشبية؛ ملء مع ألياف البوليستر عزل الصوت. يغطي ب .......أكثر

  • البوليستر الألياف ملء

    اتصال الان

    البوليستر الألياف ملء

    البوليستر الألياف ملء البوليستر الألياف ملء يستخدم للجدار و سيلينغ الثغرات ملء لجعل أفضل عازل للصوت تأثير، وعادة ما تستخدم مع مواد عازلة للصوت الأخرى. البيئية و يمكن لمس الجلد مباشرة. المعلمة: خطوات التثبيت: 1. إصلاح عارضة خشبية على الجدار؛ 2. املأ ...أكثر

  • الصوت امتصاص القطن لحشو

    اتصال الان

    الصوت امتصاص القطن لحشو

    المنتج مقدمة: شيدت القطن امتصاص الصوت لحشو من ألياف البوليستر خفيفة الوزن، وحجم وكثافة يمكن تخصيصها كما طلبك. مع الأداء العالي على امتصاص الصوت وصدى الحد. القطن امتصاص الصوت لحشو المعلمات: البيانات الصوتية: * نرك = الضوضاء ...أكثر

  • البوليستر الخفافيش

    اتصال الان

    البوليستر الخفافيش

    البوليستر باتس البوليستر باتس هو نوع من المواد التي تمتص الصوت المستخدمة لسد الثغرات الجدار. كومبوسيتد مع غيرها من المواد العازلة للصوت للحصول على أفضل تأثير عازل للصوت. المعلمة: التطبيق: تستخدم على نطاق واسع للمسرح، المسرح المنزلي، السينما، الفندق، مكتبة، مطعم، مقهى،...أكثر

  • البوليستر العزل باتس

    اتصال الان

    البوليستر العزل باتس

    البوليستر العزل باتس البوليستر العزل باتس هو نوع من المواد امتصاص الصوت البيئي، مصنوعة من ألياف البوليستر وعادة ما تستخدم لحشو. المعلمة: التطبيق: تستخدم على نطاق واسع للحائط والسقف ملء، مثل المسرح، المسرح المنزلي، السينما، استوديو، مكتبة، مكتب ...أكثر

  • البوليستر الحشو الصوتية

    اتصال الان

    البوليستر الحشو الصوتية

    المنتج مقدمة: حشو الصوتية البوليستر هو منتج مثالي إذا كنت تريد استخدامه بمثابة حشو على الجدار، السقف والأرضيات. إيت مع 100٪ ألياف البوليستر، مع الأداء العالي على امتصاص الصوت وصدى الحد. الحشوة الصوتية البوليستر عادة ما تستخدم مع الصوت مخدد ...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3
شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة لألياف البوليستر والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا منتجات إثبات الصوت مخصصة، منتجات عازل للصوت، وألياف البوليستر ملء، ألياف التيلة البوليستر في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

Polyester Fibre

  • Soundproofing materials polyester fiber acoustic 3d wall panel

    Contact Now

    Soundproofing materials polyester fiber acoustic 3d wall panel

    Specifications: Material:polyester fiber size:1000*20000mm,1200*5000mm can custom Thickness:20-100mm can custom Color:white 3D soundproofing decorative polyester fiber acoustic panel is heat-pressed by row materials It is close to nature and harmless to people It can be directly used as...Read More

  • Non-Siliconized Polyester Staple Fibre

    Contact Now

    Non-Siliconized Polyester Staple Fibre

    Basic Info Model NO.:V-P Material: 100% Polyester Fiber Type: Staple Color: Colored Function: Radiation-Resistant Fiber Name: Polyester Fiber Size: 1.4D - 15D - 70d OEM: Available Item: PSF Pes Fiber Trademark: VINCO Origin: guangdong Usage: Concrete, Filling Material, Spinning, Non-Woven Fabric...Read More

  • Polyester Fiber Acoustic Wall Panel for KTV

    Contact Now

    Polyester Fiber Acoustic Wall Panel for KTV

    Basic Info Model NO.: V-30F Acoustic Panel Type: Polyester fiber Acoustic cotton Colors:White Density: 12/M3 or Customized Thickness: 30mm or 50mm, or Customized Base Materials: 100% Polyester Fiber Product Description:Read More

  • Acoustic Insulation Batts

    Contact Now

    Acoustic Insulation Batts

    Acoustic insulation batts are the new green material for interior room soundproof,has features of eco-friendly,good sound absorption,fire retardant,moistureproof. Acoustic insulation use the polyester fiber as raw material,form the sound insulation batts throught machine mixed and needle...Read More

  • Acoustic Wall Padding

    Contact Now

    Acoustic Wall Padding

    Product introduction: The acoustic wall padding is a new product for sound absorbing,it made with 100% recycle polyester fiber.Acoustic wall padding has high performance on anti static , flame retardant , environment friendly and more safe. Acoustic wall padding Parameters: Applications: The...Read More

  • Sound Proof Recycled Cotton

    Contact Now

    Sound Proof Recycled Cotton

    sound proof recycled cotton make from high density green material polyester,is the very good soundproof wall sound insulation cotton has features of high eco-friendly,light weight,fire retardant ,good sound absorbing performace. widley use for interior wall,ceiling,and floor sound insulation....Read More

  • Polyester Fiber Sound Insulation

    Contact Now

    Polyester Fiber Sound Insulation

    Polyester Fiber Sound Insulation Polyester Fiber Sound Insulation is a kind of filling material used for sound absorbing.It is made from polyester fiber cotton,light weight and environmental. Parameter: Installation Steps: Fix wooden keel; Fill with polyester fiber sound insulation; Cover with...Read More

  • Polyester Fiber Filling

    Contact Now

    Polyester Fiber Filling

    Polyester Fiber Filling Polyester Fiber Filling is used for wall and ciling gaps filling to make better soundproofing effect,usually used with other soundproofing materials.Environmental and can touch the skin directly. Parameter: Installation Steps: 1. Fix wooden keel on the wall; 2. Fill with...Read More

  • Sound Absorbing Cotton For Filler

    Contact Now

    Sound Absorbing Cotton For Filler

    Product introduction: Sound absorbing cotton for filler is constructed of lightweight polyester fibre, the size and density can be customized as your request.With high performance on sound absorbing and echo reduce. Sound absorbing cotton for filler Parameters: Acoustic Data: * NRC = noise...Read More

  • Polyester Batts

    Contact Now

    Polyester Batts

    Polyester Batts Polyester Batts is a kind of sound absorbing material used for wall gaps filling.Composited with other soundproofing materials for a better soundproofing effect. Parameter: Application: Widely used for theater,home theater,cinema,hotel,library,restaurant,coffee house,sports...Read More

  • Polyester Insulation Batts

    Contact Now

    Polyester Insulation Batts

    Polyester Insulation Batts Polyester Insulation Batts is a kind of environmental sound absorbing material,made from polyester fiber and usually used for filler. Parameter: Application: Widely used for wall and ceiling filling,such as theater,home theater,cinema,studio,library,office...Read More

  • Polyester Acoustic Wadding

    Contact Now

    Polyester Acoustic Wadding

    Product introduction: Polyester acoustic wadding is a perfect product if you want use it as filler on the wall,ceiling and floor.It made with 100% polyester fiber,with high performance on sound absorbing and echo reduce. The Polyester acoustic wadding usually use with the grooved acoustic...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best polyester fibre manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized sound proof products, soundproofing products, polyester fibre filling, polyester staple fibre made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.