البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

لوحات عازلة للصوت

  • الصوت الصوتية العزل مغو ساندويتش الفريق

    اتصال الان

    الصوت الصوتية العزل مغو ساندويتش الفريق

    وصف المنتج: مجلس العزل الصوت المواد الأساسية المجلس هي صديقة للبيئة مواد المجلس التي تتم في واحد النمذجة الإنتاج باستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة الحديثة بعد سنوات عديدة من البحث والابتكار التقني.المواد لديها واسعة نطاق...أكثر

  • عزل الصوت قاعة القاعة

    اتصال الان

    عزل الصوت قاعة القاعة

    (البر الرئيسي) اسم العلامة التجارية: فينكو الأصل: غوانغدونغ، تشاينا رمز النظام المنسق: V-15 اسم العلامة التجارية: فينكو رقم الموديل: 30mm سماكة اللون: رمادي المواصفات: 2400 * 1200mm، سمك 20-100mm هس ...أكثر

  • مكافحة الضوضاء الصوت مجلس العزل

    اتصال الان

    مكافحة الضوضاء الصوت مجلس العزل

    فينكو مكافحة الضوضاء مجلس العزل الصوت هو استخدام المواد الفعالة الصوت للحد من الضوضاء، وقف الصوت. بل هو ساندويتش هيكل المواد لديها ميزات جيدة عزل الصوت، ماء، ميستوريبروف و النار. التفاصيل المادة: مجلس المغنيسيوم + بولير حجم: 1220 * 2440mm ...أكثر

  • لوحات عازلة للصوت

    اتصال الان

    لوحات عازلة للصوت

    المنتج مقدمة: وتستخدم لوحات عازلة للصوت على نطاق واسع في الأماكن العامة، ويرجع ذلك إلى أنه لديه الأداء العالي على عازل للصوت ومقاومة للحريق. لوحات عازلة للصوت مصنوعة من مجلس مغو والمواد التخميد في الوسط، لدينا ميتيل، التخميد المواد والفلين، صدمة التخميد حصيرة لجهودكم اختيار. ...أكثر

  • الصوت حجب لوحات

    اتصال الان

    الصوت حجب لوحات

    المنتج مقدمة: لوحات حجب الصوت المصنوعة من حريق مجلس مغو والمواد التخميد، والتي تتوفر لمجموعة متنوعة من المواد المتوسطة، والمعادن، الفلين والصدمة التخميد حصيرة المتاحة. لوحات عزل الصوت لديها أداء عال على عزل الصوت (عزل الصوت ...أكثر

  • لوحات الحائط الصوت

    اتصال الان

    لوحات الحائط الصوت

    لوحات الحائط الصوت لوحات الحائط الصوت مصنوع من مجلس مغو وغيرها من المواد التخميد وطبقة من المعدن، وهو مضاد للحريق وعزل الصوت. بارامتر: خطوات التثبيت: 1. فيكس عارضة خشبية أو عارضة عارضة على الجدار؛ 2. ملء مع ألياف البوليستر القطن؛ 3. غطاء مع عزل...أكثر

  • سجاد ول السينما

    اتصال الان

    سجاد ول السينما

    سجاد ول سينما مصممة خصيصا امتصاص الصوت مواد الديكور، التكيف الصوتية مناسب، يمكن تزويد المستخدمين بأفضل الحلول الصوتية. بالإضافة إلى المتطلبات الصوتية، يتم اختيار الوجه البساط الجدار السينما الغنية والملونة، وفقا للمستخدم...أكثر

  • لوحة حاجز الضوضاء

    اتصال الان

    لوحة حاجز الضوضاء

    لوحة حاجز الضوضاء هي كثافة كبيرة من ورقة العزل الصوت، والمواصفات هي 1220 * 2440، ومجلس 50KG، وينبغي أن ينظر إلى البناء قطع شفرة. على سبيل المثال: نحن في بناء شريط، فإنه يجب تثبيت عارضة الصلب الخفيفة، ومن ثم شغلها في عارضة داخل الضوضاء ...أكثر

  • مكتب التقسيم الوقوف

    اتصال الان

    مكتب التقسيم الوقوف

    مكتب التقسيم الوقوف هو استخدام نظام تتبع لإزالة وجمع، إنشاء الفضاء ساباتيت من الجزء الآخر. لذلك بارتيتون أوديس هو أفضل غرفة المتزلج في غرفة الاجتماعات عندما كنت في حاجة غرفة كبيرة أو عدة غرفة صغيرة. انها سهلة التركيب و كونفينت لجمع أو الوقوف في بضع دقائق.أكثر

  • جيد النار تصنيف الصوت والدليل على المجلس

    اتصال الان

    جيد النار تصنيف الصوت والدليل على المجلس

    كما نعلم جميعا، من أجل الحد من الضوضاء، وبعض المواد التخميد ضروري، شركة فينكو جعل مواد عازلة للصوت كبيرة للحد من الضوضاء، وهي مصنوعة من لوحة مغو، والمواد المتوسطة هو الصوت الطبيعي التخميد المواد، استخدمنا 6MM مغو لوحة على كلا الجانبين، ومن ثم يؤلف مع كتلة 2 مم ...أكثر

  • عزل الصوت

    اتصال الان

    عزل الصوت

    عازل للصوت العزل عازلة للصوت العزل هو نوع من لوحة عازلة للصوت التي هي مصنوعة من مكافحة الحرائق مجلس مغو والمعادن. دائم ولها جيدة تأثير عزل الصوت للجدار. المعلمة: عازلة للصوت عادة ما تستخدم لعزل غرفة آلة الصوت، ولكن ليس فقط المستخدمة عازلة للصوت ...أكثر

  • لوحات الحائط عازلة للصوت

    اتصال الان

    لوحات الحائط عازلة للصوت

    لوحات الحائط عازل للصوت لوحات الحائط عازل للصوت هو نوع من مكافحة النار مجلس عزل الصوت، مصنوعة من مجلس مغو والمواد التخميد. تستخدم على نطاق واسع للجدار والسقف عزل الصوت. المعلمة: التطبيق: تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبعض الأماكن مع طلب عالية من تأثير عزل الصوت و ...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/4
شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت المواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل لوحات عازلة للصوت المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة لدينا مخصصة لوحات عزل الصوت، لوحات عازلة للصوت، جدار إثبات الصوت المحرز في المملكة المتحدة، وأيضا موضع ترحيب للتحقق من الأسعار معنا.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

Soundproof Panels

  • Acoustic sound Insulation  MGO Sandwich Panel

    Contact Now

    Acoustic sound Insulation MGO Sandwich Panel

    ‍ ‍ Product Description: ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ Sound insulation board The basic board materials are the environment-friendly board materials which are made in one production modeling by using the modern new technology after many years of research and technical innovation.The material has a wide scope of...Read More

  • Sound Insulation Auditorium Panel

    Contact Now

    Sound Insulation Auditorium Panel

    Basic Info Model NO.: V-15 Glass Composition: E-Glass Panel Material: Nonmetal Type: Cement Foam Sandwich Panel Trademark: VINCO Origin:GUANGDONG, China Shape: FRP Board Products: GRP Foamed Cement Board Model Number: 30mm Thickness Color: Grey Specification: 2400*1200mm, thickness 20-100mm HS...Read More

  • Anti Noise Sound Insulation Board

    Contact Now

    Anti Noise Sound Insulation Board

    Vinco anti noise sound insulation board is soundproof effective material use to noise reduce,sound stop. It is a sandwich structure material has features of good sound insulation ,waterproof,moistureproof and fire retardant. Detail Material: magnesium board+polyer Size :1220*2440mm...Read More

  • Soundproof Boards

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Boards

    Product Introduction: Soundproof boards are widely used for Public place,due to it is has high performance on soundproof and fireproof.Soundproof boards made with MGO board and damping materials in middle,we have metel,damping material and cork,shock damping mat for your choosing. Soundproof...Read More

  • Sound Blocking Panels

    Contact Now

    Sound Blocking Panels

    Product introduction: Sound blocking panels made with fireproof MGO board and damping material,which are available for a variety of middle materials,metal,Cork and shock damping mat are available. The sound blocking panels has high performance on soundproof(the sound insulation...Read More

  • Sound Wall Panels

    Contact Now

    Sound Wall Panels

    Sound Wall Panels Sound Wall Panels is made from MGO board and other damping materials and a layer of metal,which is anti-fire and sound insulation. Paramter: Installation Steps: 1. Fix wooden keel or steel keel on the wall; 2. Fill with polyester fiber cotton; 3. Cover with sound insulation...Read More

  • Cinema Wall Carpet

    Contact Now

    Cinema Wall Carpet

    cinema wall carpet are specially designed sound-absorbing decorative materials, acoustic adjustment is convenient, can provide users with the best acoustic solution. In addition to acoustic requirements, the cinema wall carpet face selection is rich and colorful, according to the user's...Read More

  • Noise Barrier Panel

    Contact Now

    Noise Barrier Panel

    noise barrier panel are large density of sound insulation sheet, specifications are 1220 * 2440, a board 50kg, the construction should be saw blade cutting. For example: We in the construction of the bar, it should be installed light steel keel, and then filled in the keel inside the noise...Read More

  • Office Partition Stand

    Contact Now

    Office Partition Stand

    office partition stand is use the tracking system to remove and collect ,create a sapaeate space from the other part. so oddice partiton is the best room devider in meeting room when you need large room or several small room. It easy install and convient to collect or stand in few minute.Read More

  • Good Fire Rated Sound Proof Board

    Contact Now

    Good Fire Rated Sound Proof Board

    as we all know ,in order to reduce noise ,some of damping materials is necessary,vinco company make a great soundproof materials to reduce noise,it is made of MGO panel ,the mid materials is a normal sound Damping material,we used 6mm MGO panel on both sides ,and then composited with 2 mm mass...Read More

  • Soundproof Insulation

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Insulation

    Soundproof Insulation Soundproof Insulation is a kind of soundproof panel which is made from anti-fire MGO board and metal.Durable and have good sound insulation effect for wall. Parameter: Soundproof Insulation is usually used for machine room sound insulating,but not just used soundproof...Read More

  • Soundproof Wall Panels

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Wall Panels

    Soundproof Wall Panels Soundproof Wall Panels is a kind of anti-fire sound insulation board,made from MGO board and damping materials.Widely used for wall and ceiling sound insulation. Parameter: Application: Widely used for some places with high request of sound insulation effect and...Read More

First Prev 1234 Next Last 1/4
Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best soundproof panels manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized sound insulation panels, soundproofing panels, sound proof wall made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.