البريد الإلكتروني: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
الهاتف: +86-13798390364

عازل للصوت الرغوة

  • لوحة ممتازة رغوة الصوتية عازلة للصوت

    اتصال الان

    لوحة ممتازة رغوة الصوتية عازلة للصوت

    نظرية الصوتية "" قد الكثير من المسام وفقاعات داخل وخارج، عند الحادث الموجات الصوتية التي يمكن أن تسبب الاهتزازات في الفجوة الجوية، بسبب لزوجة مقاومة الهواء، الهواء الاحتكاك مع الجدار ثقب، جزءا كبيرا من الطاقة السليمة في الحرارة انيرج y الذي يستهلك... أكثر

  • امتصاص الصدمات شب رغوة

    اتصال الان

    امتصاص الصدمات شب رغوة

    امتصاص الصدمات شب رغوة هو كروسلينكد رغوة البولي ايثيلين (إيكسف رغوة) مركب مع رغوة إبدم، ثلاثة شكل طبقة لديها ملامح العزل الحراري، صدمات، مكافحة الضوضاء، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الكلمة عازلة للصوت. أكثر

  • صوفا عازلة للصوت رغوة الإسفنج صفائح

    اتصال الان

    صوفا عازلة للصوت رغوة الإسفنج صفائح

    وصف المنتج الوصف: رغوة الصوتية رغوة الإسفنج ورقة الكثافة: 18 (كغالعلامة / m3) أبعاد: متطلبات الزبون سمك: 4mm- 12 مم أو عميل ... أكثر

  • هرم، زبد

    اتصال الان

    هرم، زبد

    شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت المواد كو.، المحدودة هي واحدة من أفضل هرم رغوة المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة الجملة لدينا مخصصة الهرم الهرم المحرز في المملكة المتحدة، و أيضا ترحيب للتحقق السعر معنا. الهرم رغوة الصوتية المنتج من التفصيل: هرم رغوة الصوتية المصنوعة من... أكثر

  • الصوت برهان ستوديو رغوة

    اتصال الان

    الصوت برهان ستوديو رغوة

    المنتج مقدمة: الصوت برهان ستوديو رغوة يا مصنوعة من جودة عالية رغوة البولي يوريثان، فإنه سيتم تحسين الصوتيات داخل أي الفضاء الذي يعاني من الفقراء منخفضة التردد السيطرة. الصوت برهان ستوديو برهان المعلمات: الصوت برهان ستوديو برهان مزايا: 1. سهلة التركيب: استخدام الغراء لإصلاح... أكثر

  • رغوة عازلة للصوت للاستوديو الموسيقى

    اتصال الان

    رغوة عازلة للصوت للاستوديو الموسيقى

    مقدمة المنتج: رغوة عازلة للصوت للاستوديو الموسيقى هو الأداء العالي، لوحة رغوة امتصاص الصوت مصممة للحد من صدى داخل بيئة. رغوة عازلة للصوت للموسيقى استوديو يعزز جودة الصوت وعلم الجمال من أي تسجيل أو بيئة الاستماع. رغوة عازلة للصوت للموسيقى ... أكثر

  • عازل للصوت ألواح الرغوة الصلبة

    اتصال الان

    عازل للصوت ألواح الرغوة الصلبة

    المنتج مقدمة: مصنوعة من ألواح رغوة جامدة عازلة للصوت من مقاومة لهب، رغوة البولي يوريثان. اختيار هذا المنتج رغوة الاستوديو للتطبيقات أو المباني التي تتطلب تصنيف الفئة B2 للمواد المكشوفة. ألواح رغوة صلبة عازلة للصوت لديها نمط جامد لا يحسن ... أكثر

  • لوحات رغوة

    اتصال الان

    لوحات رغوة

    لوحات رغوة لوحات رغوة هو نوع من لوحة امتصاص الصوت المصنوعة من البولي يوريثين، لينة ومرونة جيدة بحيث يمكن أن تكون جيدة امتصاص الصوت. تستخدم عادة لالاستوديو الجدار والسقف الصوت امتصاص. المعلمة: الميزات: 1. خفيفة الوزن، سهلة التركيب. 2. أنواع مختلفة من الألوان هي... أكثر

  • رغوة إسفين الصوتية

    اتصال الان

    رغوة إسفين الصوتية

    رغوة إسفين الصوتية إسفين رغوة إسف مصنوع من البولي يوريثين، لينة ومرنة جيدة، يمكن أن يكون الصوت امتصاص وتزيين. المعلمة: التطبيق: تستخدم على نطاق واسع للاستوديو، الملعب، المسرح المنزلي، كتف، بار، مركز سوبرتس، المسرح، السينما، طبل غرفة، غرفة الموسيقى، مكيف الهواء، غرفة آلة وهلم... أكثر

  • رغوة البولي يوريثين

    اتصال الان

    رغوة البولي يوريثين

    بو رغوة رغوة بو مصنوع من البولي يوريثين، لينة ومرونة جيدة، مع أشكال مختلفة، والعديد من الثقوب بحيث يمكن أن يكون الصوت امتصاص. المعلمة: التطبيق: تستخدم على نطاق واسع للاستوديو، الملعب، المسرح، المسرح المنزلي، السينما، كتف، بار، قاعة الموسيقى، طبل غرفة، المرحلة، غرفة آلة، غرفة... أكثر

  • الموسيقى ستوديو رغوة

    اتصال الان

    الموسيقى ستوديو رغوة

    الموسيقى ستوديو رغوة رغوة الموسيقى ستوديو هو مرونة لينة وجيدة، مصنوعة من البولي يوريثين وتستخدم لامتصاص الصوت وتزيين. المعلمة: التثبيت: الغراء على الجدار والجزء الخلفي من الموسيقى استوديو رغوة ووضعه على الحائط عن كثب عندما كان الغراء 80٪ الجافة. إذا كانت أعلى... أكثر

  • ستوديو فوم تايليس

    اتصال الان

    ستوديو فوم تايليس

    ستوديو فوم تايليس ستوديو فوم تايليس هو نوع من الإسفنج رغوة مصنوعة من البولي يوريثين وتستخدم لاستوديو الجدار والسقف امتصاص الصوت. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في غرفة التسجيل، غرفة الاستماع، استوديو، ملعب، المسرح المنزلي، مركز رياضي وهلم جرا. المعلمة: التثبيت: 1. إصلاح امتصاص الصدمات... أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/4
شنتشن فينكو عازل للصوت مواد المحدودة واحدة من أفضل عازل للصوت رغوة الصانعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة لدينا رغوة مخصصة عازل للصوت، عزل الصوت الرغوة، ورغوة عزل الصوت، الصوت العزل الرغوي في المملكة المتحدة، ونرحب أيضا التحقق من الأسعار معنا.

E-mail: vinco@goodsoundproof.com
Tel: +86-13798390364

Soundproofing Foam

  • Excellent Soundproof Acoustic Foam Panel

    Contact Now

    Excellent Soundproof Acoustic Foam Panel

    Acoustic Theory It has a lot of pores and bubbles inside and outside, when the sound waves incident in which can cause vibrations in the air gap, due to the viscosity of air resistance, air friction with the hole wall, a considerable part of the sound energy into heat energy which is consumed ....Read More

  • Shock Absorption XPE Foam

    Contact Now

    Shock Absorption XPE Foam

    Shock Absorption XPE Foam is a Crosslinked polyethylene foam(IXPE FOAM) composite with EPDM foam ,three layer shape has features of heat insulation ,shockproof,anti noise,widely use in floor soundproof.Read More

  • Soundproof Acoustic Foam Sponge Sheets

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Acoustic Foam Sponge Sheets

    Product Detail Basic Info Material:Sponge Quantity:1 Piece Usage:Studio, Karaoke, Night Club, etc Customized:Customized Product Description Description: Soundproof acoustic foam sponge sheets Density: 18(kg/m3) Dimensions: Per customer's requirement Thickness:4mm-12mm or customer's...Read More

  • Pyramid Foam

    Contact Now

    Pyramid Foam

    Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best pyramid foam manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized pyramid foam made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us. Pyramid acoustic foam Product detail: The pyramid acoustic foam made from...Read More

  • Sound Proof Studio Foam

    Contact Now

    Sound Proof Studio Foam

    Product introduction: The Sound proof studio foam ia made of high quality polyurethane foam, it will improve the acoustics within any space that suffers from poor low frequency control. Sound proof studio foam Parameters: Sound proof studio foam Advantages: 1.Easy to install:Use the glue to fix...Read More

  • Soundproof Foam For Music Studio

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Foam For Music Studio

    Product introduction: Soundproof foam for music studio is a high performance, sound absorbing foam panel designed to reduce echo within an environment. Soundproof foam for music studio enhances the sound quality and aesthetics of any recording or listening environment. Soundproof foam for music...Read More

  • Soundproof Rigid Foam Panels

    Contact Now

    Soundproof Rigid Foam Panels

    Product introduction: Soundproof rigid foam panels is made from flame resistant, polyurethane foam. Choose this studio foam product for applications or buildings that require a Class B2 rating for exposed materials. Soundproof rigid foam panels has a rigid pattern which not only improves the...Read More

  • Foam Panels

    Contact Now

    Foam Panels

    Foam Panels Foam Panels is a kind of sound absorbing panel made from polyurethane,soft and good resilience so that can be good sound absorbing.Usually used for studio wall and ceiling sound absorbing. Parameter: Features: 1. Light weight,easy to install; 2. Different kinds of colors are...Read More

  • Acoustic Foam Wedge

    Contact Now

    Acoustic Foam Wedge

    Acoustic Foam Wedge Acoustic Foam Wedge is made from polyurethane,soft and good resilience,can be sound absorbing and decorating. Parameter: Application: Widely used for studio,stadium,home theater,KTV,bar,soprts center,theater,cinema,drum room,music room,air-conditioner room,machine room and so...Read More

  • PU Foam

    Contact Now

    PU Foam

    PU Foam PU Foam is made from polyurethane,soft and good resilience,with different shapes,have many holes so that can be sound absorbing. Parameter: Application: Widely used for studio,stadium,theater,home theater,cinema,KTV,bar,music hall,drum room,stage,machine room,air-conditioner room,soprts...Read More

  • Music Studio Foam

    Contact Now

    Music Studio Foam

    Music Studio Foam Music Studio Foam is soft and good resilience,made from polyurethane and used for sound absorbing and decorating. Parameter: Installation: Glue on the wall and the back of the music studio foam and put it to the wall closely when the glue has been 80% dry. If higher...Read More

  • Studio Foam Tiles

    Contact Now

    Studio Foam Tiles

    Studio Foam Tiles Studio Foam Tiles is a kind of foam sponges made from polyurethane and used for studio wall and ceiling sound absorbing.Widely used in recording room,listening room,studio,stadium,home theater,sports center and so on. Parameter: Installation: 1. Fix wall shock absorbers on the...Read More

First Prev 1234 Next Last 1/4
Shenzhen Vinco Soundproofing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the best soundproofing foam manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to wholesale our customized foam soundproofing, sound insulation foam, foam sound insulation, sound insulating foam made in UK, and also welcome to check the price with us.